RESERVE NOW
Need help?
Speak with a Reservation Specialist at
  1.888.544.2079
250.544.2079 | 1.888.544.2079

Wonderful Stay

Ellen Aeb, 5 out of 5 Trip Advisor Certified Review Trip Advisor Wednesday, 20 January 2016

My husband and I had a perfect stay at Brentwood Bay Resort & Spa. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We ate in both the pub and main dining room- the service was great and the food was amazing! Our room was very clean, had many amenities, and had a lovely view. The bed was also super comfy! We also visited the spa during our stay and our masseuses were some of the best we have experienced, they clearly are very educated. I would recommend Brentwood Bay Resort & Spa to anyone and my husband and I will be back!!

BRENTWOOD BAY GATEWAY TO BUTCHART GARDENS

Caralyn Campbell, Travel Editor Vancouver Sun & Province Sunday, 16 September 2012

It takes great vision, determination and very deep pockets, to transform an eyesore of a limestone quarry into a magnicent garden that attracts a million visitorsa year. What Jennie Butchart envisioned more than 100 years ago has evolved into a rich and ever-changing tapestry not to be missed in any season.

Where to stay:

Brentwood Bay Resort & Spa - Spacious, comfortable and elegant waterfront suites with in-suite jetted oceanview tubs and balconies overlooking the marina at the doorstep. Swimming pool, hot tub and spa services...

See Full Review (PDF)

BRENTWOOD BAY LODGE IN TOP 1% OF HOTELS WORLDWIDE

Expedia Insider's Select Friday, 03 July 2009

Brentwood Bay Lodge on 2009 Expedia Insider's Select List Brentwood Bay Lodge has been selected by travelers to appear on the 2009 Expedia Insider's Select list, which ranks the top 1% of hotels world wide. http://tinyurl.com/cx6bpr

Eating Well For Less

Elizabeth Smyth, Taste Magazine, August 1st, 2011

At Brentwood Bay Pub you can find items for $12 or $13 while luxuriating in its beautiful space with high ceilings and ocean views. The author shares her impressions of lunch and a promise of a return visit.

See Full Review (PDF)

GARDEN CHARM

Susan B. Barnes Denver Life Magazine Friday, 22 July 2011

Discover the world famous Butchart Gardens, explore a wide array of dining options in Victoria, and restore with a west coast granite massage at Brentwood Bay Lodge's spa.

See Full Review (PDF)

RECOMMENDED FOR EVERYONE

Jack & Sandra from Alberta, 5 out of 5 Expedia Certified Review, Expedia Monday, 02 November 2015 Pros: The decor - very pleasant. Had a Zen feel to it, which I love. Relaxing! The front desk staff were so helpful with every question that we had. Awesome ladies and not to be outdone, the servers we had contact with were very upbeat and positive characters. Good people!! The bus system is close and every bus driver was awesome in helping us figure out which bus to take especially the one to get to the airport.  

RELAXATION, THE NATURAL WAY

Amy Ge SpaInc Magazine Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Victoria’s only five-star oceanfront resort, the Brentwood Bay Spa, strives to reflect the beauty and tranquility of the West Coast in all aspects of its spa. Drawing much of its inspiration from the island’s natural surroundings, the spa channels the most therapeutic facets of nature into its unique spa rituals that soothe the mind, body, and soul.

See Full Review (PDF)

TO EVERYTHING THERE IS A SEASON-- BRENTWOOD BAY RESORT

Linda M. Lanwith, Seaside Times Sunday, 01 April 2012

Imagine slipping your boat into a fully-serviced marina just in time for a sushi lunch on the patio, followed by a luxurious seaweed wrap and massage in the spa. Later, the cedar and fir dining room, graced by an ever-changing palette of works by local artists, forms the perfect backdrop for your seasonally inspired dinner. Check into your oceanfront suite and enjoy the sunset while sipping champagne on the private balcony. Life doesn’t get much better and the best thing is you don’t even have to travel far: this jewel is right here in Brentwood Bay.

See full Review (PDF)

UNIQUE INNS OF VICTORIA

Jetsetters Magazine Monday, 18 February 2008 "Brentwood Bay Lodge & Spa affords a romantic getaway opportunity. This spa destination has 33 sumptuously furnished Ocean Suites with marvelous bay views, fireplaces, and hot tubs well designed to put you in a soulful mood."

See Full Review (PDF)